Senior Girl Coaches

NamePhoneEmail
Brian Hickey
Monica Schoeps
Steve Schmitt631-336-0229Sschmitt@eatonsneckbb.com
Rob Nelson
Brian Loeber – Chairperson – 6/7 Boys516-996-5564bloeber@ngkf.com
Mike Carrano
Jack Kelly
Ed Hansen
Ed Guiets
Tiffany McCarthy – Chairperson – 2/3 Boys646-270-5318TKMacartney128@aol.com
Brian Bereck
Joe Bica – Girls Coordinator516-644-6154 joe_bica@pall.com
Tim Kirchner
Chuck Miller
Mike Fee
Paul Nasta
George Huxtable
Rich Ranieri
Laura Gruskin
Matt Walsh
Chris Pica
Alex Gayer222-2222-2222a@aol.com
Deb Ronan
Mike Ciszek
Nicole Ryan
Michelle McNally
Daniel Mandel
Tiffany McCarthy – Chairperson – 4/5 Boys646-270-5318TKMacartney128@aol.com
Steven Schmitt – President631-336-0229Sschmitt@eatonsneckbb.com
Bernadett Davniero – Chairperson – Senior Girls516-313-7049bdavniero@msn.com
Rob Baudier -Chairperson – Middle School Girls631-742-4841Ruunerrob@icloud.com
Jason Ahlstrand631-896-3017jasonahlstrand@aol.com
Tracey Camenzuli – Chairperson – 8/9 Boys631-339-5601tcamenzuli@aol.com
Lisa Yearwood – Chairperson – Senior Boys631-943-4423lisa.yearwood@gmail.com
Erin Baudier – Boys Coordinator631-742-5614roberin96@verizon.net
Joe Bica – Chairperson – 4/5 Girls516-644-6154joe_bica@pall.com
Joe Bica – Chairperson – 2/3 Girls516-644-6154joe_bica@pall.com
Carmine Martuscello631-774-0176acm@racanelliconstruction.com
Brian Hickey -Vice President631-375-6586Bhickjr@aol.com