Contact Info

Eaton’s Neck Basketball League
PO Box 221
East Northport, NY 11731
Phone: 631-239-6928
Fax: 631-651-2716

Steven Schmitt President 631-336-0229 Sschmitt@eatonsneckbb.com
Brian Hickey Vice President 631-375-6586 bhickjr@aol.com
Erin Baudier Boys Coordinator 631-742-5614 roberin96@verizon.net
Joe Bica Girls Coordinator 516-644-6154 Joe_Bica@pall.com
Joe Bica 2/3 Girls Chairperson 516-644-6154 Joe_Bica@pall.com
Allison Beyersdorf 4/5 Girls Chairperson 631-793-3447 apbeyersdorf@gmail.com
Rob Baudier Middle School Girls Chairperson 631-742-4841 ruunerrob@icloud.com
Bernadette Davniero Senior Girls Chairperson 516-313-7049 bdavniero@msn.com
Tiffany Macartney 2/3 Boys Chairperson 646-270-5318 tkmacartney128@aol.com
Tiffany Macartney 4/5 Boys Chairperson 646-270-5318 tkmacartney128@aol.com
Brian Loeber 6/7 Boys Chairperson 516-996-5564 Bloeber@ngkf.com
Lisa Yearwood 8/9 Boys Chairperson 631-943-4423 lisa.yearwood@gmail.com
Rob Baudier Senior Boys Co-Chairperson 631-742-4841 ruunerrob@icloud.com
Joe Bica Senior Boys Co-Chairperson 516-644-6154 Joe_Bica@pall.com
Andy Edmundson Referee Coordinator 631-513-7916 edmundsonx6@yahoo.com